“if people had a better idea of how we’re spending their money, we’d spend it better”

—Bill Henry

Watch Bill’s video announcing his run for City Comptroller


Council President Brandon M. Scott

Baltimore City Councilman Zeke Cohen (District 1)

Baltimore City Councilman Ryan Dorsey (District 3)

Baltimore City Councilman Isaac “Yitzy” Schleifer (District 5)

Baltimore City Councilman Kristerfer Burnett (District 8)

Baltimore City Councilwoman Shannon Sneed (District 13)

Baltimore City Councilman Mary Pat Clarke (District 14)

Maryland State Delegate Dalya Attar (District 41)

Maryland State Delegate Sandy Rosenberg (District 41)

Maryland State Senator Jill P. Carter (District 41)

Maryland State Delegate Maggie McIntosh (District 43)

Maryland State Delegate Regina T. Boyce (District 43)

Maryland State Senator Mary Washington (District 43)

Maryland State Senator Charles Sydnor (District 44)

Maryland State Senator Cory McCray (District 45)

Maryland State Delegate Stephanie Smith (District 45)

Maryland State Delegate Brooke Lierman (District 46)

Maryland State Delegate Robbyn Lewis (District 46)

Maryland State Delegate Luke Clippinger (District 46)


Get updates from Bill’s campaign to ensure independent oversight of the City’s fiscal and policy affairs as your next Baltimore City Comptroller.

As Comptroller, Bill will protect the public interest through the office’s crucial roles in budgeting, approving contracts, auditing City agencies, and managing the City’s real estate.